Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

HTCSense.com - HTC Hub in action exclusive Smartphonegurus.com screen shots!


  • You cannot start a new topic
  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 Boz

Boz

    Master

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 15,384 posts

Posted 07 October 2010 - 12:13 PM

I have managed to connect to HTCSense.com that has just gone online even though it is meant for the yet to be released Android HTC Desire HD and the HTC Desire Z only. I have taken a full set of PC screen shots to show you what is available. Let's hope this will soon be available for other devices.

The pictures speak for themselves, click on them to enlarge, enjoy!

Posted Image


Posted Image


Posted Image


Posted Image


Posted Image


Posted Image


Posted Image



Posted Image


Posted Image


Posted Image


Posted Image
Moderator & reviewer @ smartphonegurus.com
Windows Phone - VIP Microsoft certified Expert Status
Windows Phone 6.5 - Microsoft certified Business Expert


Windows Phone, Android and Windows Mobile devices.

#2 Boz

Boz

    Master

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 15,384 posts

Posted 07 October 2010 - 12:45 PM

Here are a couple of screen grabs from the phone I'm using showing HTCSense.com connected and working. :)

Posted Image

Posted Image




Moderator & reviewer @ smartphonegurus.com
Windows Phone - VIP Microsoft certified Expert Status
Windows Phone 6.5 - Microsoft certified Business Expert


Windows Phone, Android and Windows Mobile devices.

#3 tonybro

tonybro

    Site Moderator

  • Super Moderator
  • 8,886 posts

Posted 07 October 2010 - 12:59 PM

Looking great that Boz!

Might get to try that out later....

Tony
Reviewer & Moderator

Main Devices: Nokia Lumias 930,920,520, 800, Samsung Galaxy SIII, MS Surface Pro 128GB, Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.7
Other Devices: HTC HD7 & HD2, HTC Desire, HTC Touch Pro 2, HTC X7510, XDA Mantle, XDA Exec, XDA Orbit 2


#4 The Guru

The Guru

    The Guru himself

  • Administrators
  • 40,528 posts

Posted 07 October 2010 - 04:26 PM

Nicely done that man! I assume you're using the cooked HD2 ROM to gain access?

Daron Brewood

C.E.O. Smartphonegurus

(Microsoft MVP Windows Phone Oct 2002 - Oct 2011)

Twitter: @T3kk2


#5 Boz

Boz

    Master

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 15,384 posts

Posted 07 October 2010 - 04:42 PM

You've got it! :)
Moderator & reviewer @ smartphonegurus.com
Windows Phone - VIP Microsoft certified Expert Status
Windows Phone 6.5 - Microsoft certified Business Expert


Windows Phone, Android and Windows Mobile devices.

#6 Boz

Boz

    Master

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 15,384 posts

Posted 07 October 2010 - 05:43 PM

Youtube video of HTCSense.com in action courtesy of pocketnow.com. :)


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OXKuloPGFx8&feature=player_embedded#!


Moderator & reviewer @ smartphonegurus.com
Windows Phone - VIP Microsoft certified Expert Status
Windows Phone 6.5 - Microsoft certified Business Expert


Windows Phone, Android and Windows Mobile devices.

#7 The Guru

The Guru

    The Guru himself

  • Administrators
  • 40,528 posts

Posted 07 October 2010 - 07:12 PM

Sweet indeed!

Daron Brewood

C.E.O. Smartphonegurus

(Microsoft MVP Windows Phone Oct 2002 - Oct 2011)

Twitter: @T3kk2





DSL Developmnents